UILTuCS

Segreteria Regionale del Veneto

Segretario Regionale: Luigino Boscaro

Via Bembo, 2 – 30172 – Mestre (VE)
Tel. 0415322832
Cell. 335 8447035
Fax 041/5327129
Email: amministrazione@uiltucsveneto.it
Pec: uiltucs.venezia@pec.it

Sedi Provinciali

BELLUNO-TREVISO
Via Saccardo, 27 – 31100 Treviso
Tel. +39 0422409947
Fax +39 0422409948
Email: treviso@uiltucs.eu, uiltucstreviso@libero.it
Pec: uiltucstreviso-belluno@legalmail.it
Via G. De Min, 6 – 32100 Belluno
Tel. +39 0437941130
Fax +39 0437940240
Email: belluno@uiltucs.eu

PADOVA
Via Anelli, 3/5 – 35129 Padova
Tel. e Fax+39 0498074054
Email: padova@uiltucs.eu
Pec: uiltucs_padova@pec.it

ABANO (PD)
Via Configliachi, 41/f – 35031 Abano
Tel. +39 0498668667
Fax +39 0498668667
Email: uilbte@tin.it

ROVIGO
Via Trieste, 13 – 45100 Rovigo
Tel. 0425 422629
Fax 0422 464140
Email: rovigo@uiltucs.eu
Pec: michela.bacchiega@pec.italuil.it

VERONA
Via Antonio Cesari, 1 – 37131 Verona
Tel. +39 0458403304
Fax +39 0458486958
Email: verona@uiltucs.eu
Pec: uiltucsverona@pec.it

VICENZA
Via S. Quasimodo, 47/49 – 36100 Vicenza
Tel. +39 0444964544
Fax +39 0444654977
Email: vicenza@uiltucs.eu
Pec: uiltucsvicenza@legalmail.it