UILCA

UILCA REGIONALE VENETO

Segretario Generale: Luca Faietti
Mail: luca.faietti@uilcaveneto.it
Cell. 347.2539039
Via P. Bembo, 2/b – 30127 Mestre Venezia


AREA VASTA VENEZIA / PADOVA-ROVIGO / TREVISO-BELLUNO

Via P. Bembo, 2/b – 30127 Mestre Venezia

PADOVA-ROVIGO: Segr. Resp. Rosario Marrone
Via L. Anelli, 5 – 35129 Padova
Cell. 348.7010238 Mail: rosario.marrone@uilcaveneto.it

TREVISO-BELLUNO: Segr. Resp. Giorgio Donadel
Via Saccardo, 27 – 31100 Treviso
fisso: 0422/409939
Cell. 329.3145960
mail: giorgio.donadel@uilcaveneto.it

VENEZIA: Coord. Alessandro Bianchi
Cell. 339.4980788
mail: alessandro.bianchi@uilcaveneto.it


VICENZA SEDE TERRITORIALE

Via S. Quasimodo, 47/49 – 36100 VICENZA
Segr. Resp. Mirko Vigolo
mail: mirko.vigolo@uilcaveneto.it
fisso: 0444/562477
cell. 344.0100720


VERONA SEDE TERRITORIALE

Via Delle Nazioni, 19 – 37135 VERONA
Segr. Resp. Paolo Ferroni
mail: paolo.ferroni@uilcaveneto.it
fisso: 045/8873111
cell. 348.2659307

DATI RIFERIMENTO AGGIORNATI AL 23.09.20