UIL FPL

Uil FPL Veneto

Sede Regionale
Corso del Popolo, 231– 30172 Mestre (VE)
Tel: 041 8221202
Segretario Generale / Coordinatore: Mario Ragno
Cell. 348 9028239
Mail veneto@uilfpl.it
PEC veneto@pec.uilfpl.it


Sedi provinciali

Padova
Via Giustiniani 2 – Padova
Stefano Tognazzo
Cell. 348 9023185
Mail padova@uilfpl.it
PEC uilfplpadova@pec.it

Rovigo
Via Mazzini 46 – Rovigo
Cristiano Maria Pavarin
Cell. 348 4292009
Mail rovigo@uilfpl.it
PEC uilfplrovigo@pec.it

Belluno – Treviso
Via Saccardo 27- Treviso
Roberto Meneghello
Cell. 346 1513175
Mail segreteria@uilfplbellunotreviso.com
PEC uilfplbellunotreviso@pec.it

Verona
Via …..
Stefano Gottardi
Cell. 338 2092499
Mail verona@uilfpl.it
PEC uilfplverona@pec.it

Vicenza
Via S. Quasimodo 47 – Vicenza
Carola Paggin
Cell. 348 2334058
Mail vicenza@uilfpl.it
PEC uilfplvicenza@legalmail.it

Venezia
Corso del Popolo 241 – Mestre
Mario Ragno
Cell. 348 9028239
Mail venezia@uilfpl.it
PEC venezia@pec.uilfpl.it